Waiting Forever

from by Los News



from Automedication, track released February 23, 2012
Written by Quentin Gas. Produced by Charlie Cepeda. Recorded by Fernando Zambruno (Pancake Studio). Mixed by Charlie Cepeda and Fernando Zambruno. Mastering by Jesus Arispont. Quentin Gas: vocals and guitar. M. A. Lucas: guitar and vocals. Javier Matute: bass. Carlos Ortega: drums. Fernando Zambruno: melotron. Charlie Cepeda and Nacho Collado: backing vocals.



all rights reserved


Los News Sevilla, Spain

Contact / Hiring: Antonio Romero Tlf 689 348 871

E-mail: a.romero@globalmusic360.com

contact / help

Contact Los News

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code